Vehicles for sale in our Napier and Hastings yards

hastingsbranch690x250_690 

Bayswater Hyundai Subaru and Isuzu
1112 Heretaunga  Street West
Hastings
Phone 06 876 9394
Fax 06 876 9827

roberttownshend120x120_120 Rob Townshend
CEO
DDI: 06 929 0321
Mobile: 021 480 679
paulkerr120x120_120 Paul Kerr
Manager 
DDI:06 929 0312
Mob: 021 226 8218
robert@bayswatervehicles.co.nz pkerr@bayswatervehicles.co.nz
 

Craig McGhie
Sales Consultant
DDI: 06 929 0314
Mob: 027 510 7594

laurieandrew120x120_120 Laurie Andrew
Sales Consultant
Ph: 06 876 9394
DDI: 06 929 0313
Mob: 021 884 134
craig@bayswatervehicles.co.nz laurie@bayswatervehicles.co.nz
strattonhoward120120_120 Stratton Howard
Sales Consultant
DDI: 06 929 0315
Mobile 027 472 1877
terrychittenden120120_120 Terry Chittenden
Warranty Advisor/Trainer
DDI: 06 929 0325
Mobile: 021 735 022
stratton@bayswatervehicles.co.nz  terry@bayswatervehicles.co.nz
rexterry120x120_120 Rex Terry
Parts Consultant
DDI: 06 929 0316
Mob:021 718 018
dougfenn120x120_120 Doug Fenn
Service Manager
DDI:06 929 0318
Mob: 021 289 2048
hastingsparts@bayswatervehicles.co.nz  doug@bayswatervehicles.co.nz
christinebell120120_120 Christine Bell
Service Reception
DDI: 06 929 0317
Ph: 06 876 6233
sarakerr_120 Sarah Kerr
Marketing Co-Ordinator
Ph :06 929 0326
servicereception@bayswatervehicles.co.nz  sarah@bayswatervehicles.co.nz